Please Login

X
Add Male Video to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Stefano's Profile

 
1 of 59
rick60963
Wrote on: June 4, 2019
Cool, calm, and listens to his chat room. Gives all he can to make his fans happy.
parsons44
Wrote on: April 25, 2019
What can be said about THE STEFANO that hasn't already been said many times?? He has been #1 in my book for a long time and I would certainly rate him 10 stars if they were available!! He is such a beautiful man ... a gentleman ... has a wonderful personality with wit and charm to spare ... is a great conversationalist ... capable of deep and meaningful talks ... he knows a lot about life ... he is a true showman ... and definitely knows how to entertain his clients. In addition to all these qualities, he has a fantastically gorgeous and perfect body and is so fine to admire. I've spent a lot of time with him and treasure every minute of it. So very sexy, handsome, and did I say how beautiful he is??? If by chance you haven't checked him out, do yourself a favor and do it now. You won't be disappointed!!!
RicoTubbs
Wrote on: March 15, 2019
Stefano is a pro at what he does and always amazes his viewers with a spectacular show. Entertainment at its finest!
Ted_Bright
Wrote on: January 1, 2019
Stefano is a delicious man! His gorgeous muscular body is incredibly sexy and hot. He owns such a beautiful dick and his muscles are amazing.
Leaks1
Wrote on: December 12, 2018
he's got the looks and a super calm personality! you wont regret spending time with him :)
Leaks1
Wrote on: December 12, 2018
he's got the looks and a super calm personality! you wont regret spending time with him :)
RicoTubbs
Wrote on: December 1, 2018
Stefano is an outstanding performer that will provide his viewers with a rewarding experience. He is truly one of the best on the site.
ljohnson3921
Wrote on: September 27, 2018
Best performer on here. Super sexy body, great person to go to private with he will not disappoint.
scuffyboy
Wrote on: August 21, 2018
Stepfano is amazing terrific body and personality and extremely intelligent. WOW
pissfag
Wrote on: July 15, 2018
Finally had a chance to meet Sir Stefano.... wow! Handsome, authoritative, and engaging. It's great to meet Sirs who will *talk* with guests and not just insist on privates. Stefano is a delight for the eyes and for the soul. My only regret is not to have met him sooner.
 
1 of 59

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Stefano. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions
X
Access Private Nude Shows
SIGN UP FREE!
X

Suggested Usernames:

I Agree to the Terms & Conditions