FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS
X
Please Login
Use the form below to login. If you don't have a user name or password please click here.
Forgot Password?
X
Add Male Video to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Reece Taylor's Profile

Credit Tier

Reece Taylor

Customers rated Reece Taylor 5 out of 5 based on 9 reviews

let me make your fantasies come true
 
1 of 1
ELQ
Wrote on: September 13, 2019
Always hot, sensual , sexy and knows how to put on a memorable show.
vjb811
Wrote on: July 23, 2019
Amazing sexy guy with hot body and great personality!!! He makes you want more 5 stars 100%
cooldude7896
Wrote on: February 12, 2019
Reece Taylor has one of the best Latino bodies on this site. He has a muscular build with pecs like plateaus, guns(large biceps), an eight pack, and veins like a spider web. In addition, Reece is laid back and will make you feel right at home. If you visit Reece Taylor, you won't regret it.
Traway
Wrote on: February 7, 2019
Am I the only one who noticed the price of credits just went up? If you want the most for your money, choose Reece! Reece is amazing. In addition to being handsome, sexy, and masculine he is very smart as well! Even with our language barrier, he was able to quickly catch on to what I wanted to see him do as a model. This is very important to me. Reece was so responsive to my requests and always tried his best to do what I wanted and give me maximum pleasure. We had a remarkable time, well worth it!
kokoken
Wrote on: December 31, 2018
You will not find a more sensual, sexy beast than Reece. He loves to show off and fulfill fantasies in private. His body, for what I call the athletic type, is amazing!
Butchfl3
Wrote on: December 14, 2018
Muscle perfection...sexy beast. So hotttt..definitely my favorite on Flirt...
MusclePaddy
Wrote on: November 1, 2018
Amazing!! Reece is super hot, super chill. I definitely recommend a private show with him
ELQ
Wrote on: September 17, 2018
Hot, spicy and sexy model who knows how to put on a good show.
ilikeboys
Wrote on: August 31, 2018
he's one of the hottest men on this site and he's very kind and interactive with his fans
 
1 of 1

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Reece Taylor. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Canadian Male

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2019 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use